ABL 2020/21 structure confirmed 

The ABL structure for the 2020/21 season has been finalised. The ABL will return for its sixth edition following months of uncertainty due to the coronavirus pandemic. 

Basketball England made the decision to cancel the 2019/20 Academy Play-off Finals, crowning finalists Haringey and New City as co-champions. 

A total of 47 teams are split into five regional conferences, one more than last season: City of Birmingham Rockets Basketball Academy at the 6th form College Solihull arrives for the first time to this league in the Northern Conference in 2020/21

Find out more information Here